You are here

Events

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:
Augusta, Maine
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
Location:
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, 99 Erdman Way, Leominster, MA 01453
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Location:
Auer Farm, 158 Auer Farm Road, Bloomfield, CT
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Location:
College of the Holy Cross, Worcester MA
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Location:
Granite State Room, UNH Durham Memorial Union Building (MUB)
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location:
Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center, 366 Main St, Sturbridge, MA 01566
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Location:
Plymouth State University, 17 High St, Plymouth, NH 03264
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location:
University of Southern Maine Portland Campus, 96 Falmouth St, Portland, ME 04103
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Location:
UMass Student Union, University of Massachusetts Amherst, 280 Hicks Way, Amherst, MA 01003
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location:
New Haven, CT

Featured image courtesy of Shelburne Orchards.